Top selling items

Black Friday | From 08 to 29 November

HP_DB_TVS_TBF19_EN
HP_DB_W45_TBF19_FR

Your One-stop-shop

HP_DB_dining_TBF19_EN
HP_DB_smartwatch_TBF19_EN

Keep searching for

See All

Your Vision | Our Passion

HP_DB_W45_coffee_EN
HP_DB_W45_Offers_EN

Recently viewed items

image

Black Friday 2019 festival on Jumia Cameroon!



This is the madness of exceptional sales on all our items, every Friday on Jumia Cameroon. Less than a month of Christmas, do not miss this gift. You're not dreaming, this is called Black Friday , and it's planned in November all over the world. Originally from the United States, Black Friday has spread in France and other countries. This year, from 08th November to 29th November, each Friday, Jumia promises to offer you the best Black Friday in the history of Cameroon. You will be entitled to exceptional discounts of up to 75% off all our product catalogs. You'll love the telephonies , tablets , appliances , Laptop , Babies toys , clothing or our high-tech equipment. According to a survey conducted, 70% of Internet users were seduced by the promotions offered during Black Friday 2018, against nearly 70% in 2017. This is an opportunity for you to make good business by taking advantage of our prices exceptional few weeks before Christmas.



How to take advantage of our Black Friday 2019 offers?



Once you are at our Jumia Cameroon boutique, you will be able to find interesting offers for all kinds of items - from mobile phones to cameras to beauty products ... Executive specials for our technology enthusiasts are on the program. Famous brands such as Apple, Samsung, Huawei will be present for this 2019 edition. The festival could not end without brands that appeal to our customers like Umidigi Kal, LG, and Innova. To make sure you do not miss any of this festival, download the Jumia app and visit our Flash sales on your smartphone, surprises await you every day. The app provides additional offers on certain items as well as personalized coupons for various specific items.



Exceptional discounts every Friday Black Friday



Jumia Cameroon's Black Friday 2018 rhymes with incredible discounts of up to 75% on more than 3,000 quality items. Friday 8,15, 22 & 29 November 2019, will be incredible moments of promotions on Jumia Cameroon and anywhere else you can not get the best discounts. What's great about the Jumia Black Friday is that in addition to the already generous discounts given to customers, you get better deals in the Black Friday special offers section. In addition to the special offers, Jumia offers you daily promotions offering discounts on all categories, to reach an unprecedented level of excitement.



Get best deals from Nov.08th to Nov.29th for the Black Friday discount party

Black Friday | Du 08 au 29 Novembre

HP_DB_starsat_TBF19_FR
HP_DB_W45_TBF19_FR

Nos coups de cœur

HP_DB_assiette_TBF19_FR
HP_DB_W45_smartwatch_FR

Vos tops recherches

Voir plus
HP_DB_W45_cafetiere_FR
HP_DB_W45_Offres_FR

Articles vus récemment

image

Black Friday 2019 Festival au cameroun !



C'est la folie des soldes exceptionnelles sur tous nos articles, chaque vendredi sur Jumia Cameroun. A moins d'un mois de Noël, ne manquez surtout pas ce cadeaux. Vous ne rêvez pas, cette opération s'appelle le Black Friday, et il est prévu en Novembre partout dans le monde. Originaire des Etats-Unis, le Black Friday s'est répandu en France et dans d'autres pays. Cette année, du 08 Novembre au 29 Novembre 2019 chaque Vendredi, Jumia promet vous offrir le meilleur Black Friday dans l'histoire du Cameroun. Vous aurez droit à des réductions exceptionnelles allant jusqu'à -75% sur tous nos catalogues produits. Vous serez enchantés des promotions des rayons téléphonie, tablette, électroménager, pc portable, jouets, vêtements ou encore nos équipements high-tech. D’après un sondage conduit, 70% des internautes ont été séduits par les promotions proposées lors du Black Friday 2018, contre près de 70% en 2017. C'est l’occasion pour vous de réaliser de bonnes affaires en profitant de nos prix exceptionnels quelques semaines seulement avant la Noël.



Comment profiter de nos offres Black Friday 2019?



Une fois que vous êtes sur notre boutique Jumia Cameroun, vous serez en mesure de trouver des offres intéressantes pour toutes sortes d'articles - des téléphones portables aux appareils photo en passant par des produits de beauté... Des promos exceptionnelles pour nos passionnés de technologie sont au programme. Les marques de renom telles que Apple, Samsung, Huawei seront bien présentes pour cette édition 2019. Le festival ne pourrait se terminer sans les marques qui séduisent favorablement nos clients comme Umidigi Kal, LG, et Innova. Pour ne manquer aucun moment de ce festival, téléchargez l'application Jumia et visiter notre espace Ventes Flash sur votre smartphone, des surprises vous y attendent chaque jour. L'application fournit des offres supplémentaires sur certains articles ainsi que des coupons personnalisés pour divers articles spécifiques.



Des réductions exceptionnelles chaque vendredi Black Friday



Le Black Friday 2019 de Jumia Cameroun rime avec des rabais incroyables allant jusqu'à 75% sur plus de 3 000 articles de qualité. Les vendredi 8,15, 22 & 29 Novembre, seront des moments incroyables de promotions sur Jumia Cameroun et nul part ailleurs vous ne pourrez obtenir les meilleures réductions. Ce qui est génial avec le Jumia Black Friday, c'est qu'en plus des rabais déjà généreux accordés aux clients, vous bénéficiez de meilleures offres dans la section des offres spéciales Black Friday. Outre les offres spéciales, Jumia vous offre des promotions quotidiennes offrant des remises sur toutes les catégories, de sorte à atteindre un niveau d'excitation sans précédent.



Rendez-vous du 08 Nov. au 29 Novembre 2019. pour la fête des réductions Black Friday