In Partnership with &

Each Coupon Code is limited in quantity, engage now!
Only on the App

For everything you need to know about Jumia Vouchers,

All Categories

5 000 FCFA reduction

Use this Code

BONUSDAVRIL

For all purchases from 50 000 FCFA

App Only

Televisions

10 000 FCFA reduction

Use this Code

TELEAVRIL

For all purchases from 90 000 FCFA

App Only

Small Appliances

2 500 FCFA reduction

Use this Code

ELECTROPLUS

For all purchases from 20 000 FCFA

App Only

Computing

15 000 FCFA reduction

Use this Code

ORDISAVRIL

For all purchases from 150 000 FCFA

App Only

Refrigerators

11 000 FCFA reduction

Use this Code

FRIGOSAVRIL

For all purchases from 100 000 FCFA

App Only

Drinks

1 000 FCFA reduction

Use this Code

BOISSONSAVRIL

For all purchases from 10 000 FCFA

App Only

Women's Fashion

2 000 FCFA reduction

Use this Code

AVRILLADY

For all purchases from 15 000 FCFA

All Platforms

Men's Fashion

2 000 FCFA reduction

Use this Code

APRILMEN

For all purchases from 15 000 FCFA

All Platforms

How to use the Voucher Code

1

Copy the Promo Code

2

Enter the Promo code here!

3

Automatic reduction

4

CLick to "Validate your Command"

Code Jumia Cameroon : Take advantage of discounts on our online stores

Do you want to save money on the products you buy on jumia Cameroon? A product you like, seems expensive for you? It's time to make safety your purchase with jumia codes. We want each of you can easily order easily any article on our online store. Our coupons are profitable to everyone without exception. Excluding the minimum purchase, no other condition prevents you from enjoying discounts and promotions offered by our vendors. Select the coupons you want and quickly enjoy the privileges and discounts.

Coupons and vouchers interesting for all customers

Every day, sellers will offer great promotions on all their assortment whether fashion, high-tech or appliances. Be on the lookout for a new order, to grab big discounts for our vendors. You will see that the voucher is applicable on selected products from the same seller, not a single reference. You find little coupons with extraordinary rates of reductions, discounts of 15% and no minimum purchase and reduced large amounts of your bill if you exceed a certain amount of purchase. Use of coupons is very simple. Just enter validly your coupon code and price will be automatically deducted from the total amount. After confirmation of the order, you only pay the remaining amount.

Coupon Code in Cameroon: Profit more products at best prices

We have contracted many partnerships with major vendors to help you enjoy the best promotions. Vendors offer attractive discounts on a wide selection of products and brands. All sellers have the opportunity to make their promotions shop online by creating discount coupons for their customers.

Vouchers Mania - Jumia Cameroon


CHAQUE CODE DE REDUCTION EST LIMITÉ !

Nos meilleures catégories, remise exceptionnelle, marques de confiance

Cliquez pour plus s'informer comment utiliser un code de réduction.





Besoin de plus de plus d'informations ?

Cliquez ici

Code Promo Jumia : Tirez profit des remises sur nos boutiques en ligne

Vous souhaitez faire des économies sur les produits que vous achetez sur Jumia Cameroun ? Un produit que vous aimez, vous semble cher ? C'est le moment de réaliser vos achats avec l'esprit tranquille grâce aux codes promo Jumia. Nous voulons que chacun de vous puisse facilement commander son article de rêve sur notre boutique en ligne. Nos coupons de réduction sont accessibles à tout le monde et sans exception. Hors le minimum d'achat, aucune autre condition ne vous empêche de profiter des remises et promotions offertes par nos vendeurs. Choisissez les coupons qui vous intéressent et profitez vite des privilèges et réductions.

Coupons et vouchers intéressants pour tous les clients

Tous les jours et dans toutes les catégories, des sellers vous offrirons des promotions alléchantes sur tous leur assortiment qu'il soit fashion, high-tech ou électroménager. Soyez à l'affût des nouveautés pour ne pas manquer les grandes réductions que les vendeurs vont vous réserver. Vous verrez que le voucher est applicable sur une sélection de produits d'un même seller et non pas une seule référence. Vous en trouverez des petits coupons qui ne dépassent pas 600 F, des remises de 15% et plus sans minimum d'achat et des grosses sommes réduites de votre facture si vous dépassez un certain montant d'achat. L'utilisation des coupons de réduction est très simple. Il suffit d'entrer le code valide de votre coupon et la valeur sera déduite automatiquement du montant total. Après la confirmation de la commande, vous ne payez que le montant restant.

Code Promo au Cameroun : une opportunité pour nos vendeurs

Nous avons concocté plusieurs partenariats avec de grands vendeurs Jumia pour vous faire profiter des meilleures promotions. Des vendeurs vous offrent des remises séduisantes sur un large choix de produits et de marques. Tous les sellers ont la possibilité de faire des actions promotionnelles sur leur shop en ligne en créant des coupons de réduction pour leurs clients.