Jumia Global Universe

Jumia brings millions of products from abroad to your doorstep.

More Info

Electronics

+150,000 products

All products

Home

+260,000 products

All products

Automobile

+30,000 products

All products

Health & Beauty

+100,000 products

All products

Buy products abroad online with Jumia Global


International purchases in Cameroon is more easier now with new service : Jumia global . The Jumia Global store reaches out to those who want to experience online shopping in a variety of foreign-owned stores.

Buying goods abroad is easier than ever, thanks to Jumia Global, and it could be a great strategy if you're trying to save money. You can shop for your favorite designer brands in the comfort of your home without having to move. And when you factor in currency conversion rates, you can even stretch your money and buy more.

China is the largest e-commerce market in the world. Cross-border e-commerce in China has been a huge success thanks to the myriad of low-cost offerings. Jumia Global wants to be the largest online platform in Cameroon able to facilitate the online shopping of the Cameroonian population towards China. We know that Cameroonian consumers are big buyers of foreign products. So we have huge quantities of products available on international markets that offer excellent Quality / Price reports.


A wide assortment of cheap products at Jumia Global


Knowing where to buy products from abroad will also give you the opportunity to save money when you invest in luxury items or in your online storefront. A large number of e-commerce enthusiasts choose to buy their wholesale stocks from Asian online suppliers through Jumia Global. For example, purchases from product distributors in Asian countries, such as China, can help you save as much money as possible. This is especially true if you are hoping to buy wholesale or retail.

If you are looking for international products at a lower cost, visit the Jumia Global online store in Cameroon to discover a wide range of products Electronic , Smartphones , computers , Tablets, TVs , Game Consoles but also products from men fashion and women's fashion through products appliances , Home and Kitchen, all with more than 4 million cheap products online on Jumia.cm.



Other benefits when you buy international products online at Jumia


Jumia Global spares you the many problems related to the payment of your purchases on foreign sites. You have encountered a lot of problems with credit cards that are not accepted. Jumia Global has set up a secure payment system to facilitate the payment of your purchases in record time. For people who do not have VISA cards , you can pay with MTN Money or Orange Money securely. We also deliver in a relatively short time with a flexible return policy.

Jumia Global Universe

Jumia met à votre disposition des millions de produits de l'étranger .

En savoir plus
home home

Electronique

+150 000 Produits

Plus de produits

Maison & Bureau

+ 260 000 Produits

Plus de produits

Automobile

+ 30 000 Produits

Plus de produits

Santé & Beauté

+ 100 000 Produits

Plus de produits

Acheter des produits à l'étranger en ligne avec Jumia Global


Les achats internationaux sont devenus beaucoup plus faciles avec Jumia. La boutique Jumia Global tend la main à ceux qui souhaitent goûter à l'expérience du shopping en ligne dans divers magasins appartenant à des pays étrangers.

Acheter des marchandises à l'étranger est plus facile que jamais, grâce à Jumia Global, et ce pourrait être une excellente stratégie si vous essayez d'économiser de l'argent. Vous pouvez magasiner pour vos marques de créateurs préférées dans le confort de votre maison sans avoir à vous déplacer. Et lorsque vous tenez compte des taux de conversion des devises, vous pourrez même étirer votre argent et acheter davantage.

La Chine est le plus grand marché de commerce électronique au monde. Le commerce électronique transfrontalier chinois a connu un succès fulgurant grâce aux myriades d’assortiments proposés à moindre coût. Jumia Global se veut la plus grande plateforme en ligne au Cameroun capable de faciliter les achats de la population Camerounaise en ligne vers la Chine. Nous savons que les consommateurs Camerounais sont de gros acheteurs de produits étrangers. Alors, nous mettons à votre disposition des quantités énormes de produits sur les marchés internationaux qui offrent d'excellents rapports Qualité / Prix.


Un large assortiment de produits à prix pas cher avec Jumia Global


Savoir où acheter des produits provenant de l'étranger vous donnera également la possibilité d'économiser de l'argent lorsque vous investissez dans des articles de luxe ou dans votre vitrine en ligne. Un grand d'adeptes de commerce électronique choisissent d’acheter leurs stocks en gros auprès de fournisseurs Asiatiques en ligne par l'intermédiaire Jumia Global. Par exemple, les achats chez les distributeurs de produits dans les pays Asiatiques, tels que la Chine, peuvent vous aider à économiser le plus possible d'argent. Cela est particulièrement vrai si vous espérez acheter en gros ou en détail.

Si vous recherchez des produits internationaux à moindre coût, visitez la boutique en ligne Jumia Global au Cameroun pour découvrir une large gamme de produits électroniques (Smartphones, ordinateurs, tablettes, TVs, Consoles de jeux) mais aussi des produits de mode homme et mode femme en passant par les produits électroménagers, Maison et cuisine, le tout comprenant plus de 4 millions de produits bon marché en ligne sur Jumia.cm.



Autres avantages en achetant les produits internationaux en ligne sur Jumia


Jumia Global vous épargne les nombreux problèmes liés lors du paiement de vos achats sur les sites étrangers. Vous avez rencontré pas mal de problèmes liés aux cartes de crédit qui ne sont pas acceptées. Jumia Global a mis sur pied un système de paiement sécurisé à même de vous faciliter le paiement vos achats en un temps record. Pour les personnes ne disposant de pas de cartes VISA, vous pourrez payer via MTN Money ou Orange Money en toute sécurité. Nous faisons aussi la livraison dans les délais relativement courts avec une politique de retour flexible.